La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

schedule

Upcoming Classes

Please click on the links below to view more information:

SOLD OUT! Gnocchi x 3 Tuesday, October 23, 6-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! Sunday Supper: Italian Style Friday, October 26, 2:30-5:30pm
Brunch Italiano Sunday, October 28, 10:30am-1:00pm
Gnocchi x 3 Tuesday, October 30, 6-8:30pm
Date Night: South Philly Style Friday, November 2, 6-9pm
Handmade Pasta Easy as 1, 2, 3 Monday, November 5, 6-8:30pm
Sunday Supper: Italian Style Sunday, November 11, 2:30-5:30pm
Date Night: Tuscan Style Friday, November 16, 6-9pm
Brunch Italiano Saturday, November 17, 10:30am-1:30pm
Fish without Fear Sunday, November 18, 10am-1pm