La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
Our new location is at the
The Dorrance Hamilton for Culinary Enterprise
building at 310 S. 48th Street
(48th and Spruce Streets)

schedule

Upcoming Classes

Please click on the links below to view more information:

SOLD OUT! NEW! GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Saturday, May 9, 10:30am-1:00pm
NEW! MOTHER’S DAY BRUNCH Sunday, May 10, 10:00am-12:30pm
NEW! MOTHER’S DAY LUNCH Sunday, May 10, 1:30-3:30
Handmade Pasta: Easy as 1, 2, 3 Monday, May 11, 6:15-8:30pm
NEW! Chicken Every Which Way Wednesday, May 13, 6:15-8:30pm
NEW! Date Night: An Enchanted Evening for Two- A Celebration of Seafood Friday, May 15, 6:15pm-9pm
NEW! Sunday Supper for Two: Italian Style Sunday, May 17, 2:30-5:30pm
GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Tuesday, May 19, 6:15-8:30pm
New! HANDMADE PASTA: Easy as 1,2,3 Wednesday, May 27, 6:15-8:30pm
Handmade Pasta: Easy as 1,2,3! Tuesday, June 9, 6:15-8:30pm
NEW! Date Night: An Enchanted Evening for Two- A Celebration of Seafood Friday, June 12, 6:15pm-9pm
GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Monday, June 15, 6:15-8:30pm