La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

schedule

Upcoming Classes

Please click on the links below to view more information:

Fancy Schmancy Holiday COOKIES Saturday, December 10, 9:30am-1::30pm
SOLD OUT! Sunday Supper: Italian Style Sunday, December 11, 2:00-5:00pm
The Feast of Seven Fish: Christmas Italian Style Saturday, December 17, 6-9:30pm
SAUSAGE: get linked in… Tuesday, January 10, 6:00-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! HANDMADE PASTA: Easy as 1,2,3 Saturday, January 14, 11am-1:30pm
SOLD OUT! Date Night: Tuscan Style! Friday, January 20, 6:00pm-9pm
Brunch Italiano Saturday, January 21, 10:30am-1:00pm
GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Monday, January 23, 6:00-8:30pm
Date Night: Viva la France! Friday, January 27, 6:00pm-9pm
Sunday Supper: Italian Style Sunday, January 29, 2:30-5:30pm
MEATBALLLS: It’s all about the roll… Tuesday, January 31, 6:00-8:30pm