La Cucina at the Market

1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107


Upcoming Classes

Please click on the links below to view more information:

SOLD OUT! GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Wednesday, March 21, 6:00-8:30pm
Date Night: Tuscan Style Friday, March 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm
SOLD OUT! Handmade Pasta:Easy as 1, 2, 3 Saturday, March 24, 10:30am-1:00pm
Sunday Supper: Celebrating Easter Early Sunday, March 25, 2:00pm-5:30pm
MEATBALLLS: It’s all about the roll Tuesday, April 3, 6:00-8:30pm
Date Night: Tuscan Style Friday, April 20, 6:00pm-9:00pm
FISH without Fear! Saturday, April 21, 10:00-1:00pm
BRUNCH ITALIANO Sunday, April 22, 10:30am-1:00pm
Date Night: Viva la France! Friday, April 27, 6:00pm-9:00pm
Brunch Sunday, May 6, 10:30am-1:00pm