La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

schedule

Upcoming Classes

Please click on the links below to view more information:

SOLD OUT! Sunday Supper: Italian Style Sunday, January 21, 2:00-5:00pm
SOLD OUT! MEATBALLLS: It’s all about the roll Tuesday, January 23, 6:00-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! Handmade Pasta:Easy as 1, 2, 3 Wednesday, January 24, 6:00pm-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! Date Night: From Rome with love Friday, January 26, 6:00pm-9:00pm
SOLD OUT! BRUNCH ITALIANO Sunday, January 28, 10:30am-1:00pm
SOLD OUT! HANDMADE PASTA: Easy as 1,2,3 Wednesday, January 31, 6:00-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! Date Night: Viva la France! Friday, February 2, 6:00pm-9:00pm
SOLD OUT! Date Night: Tuscan Style Saturday, February 3, 6:00pm-9:00pm
Date Night: Viva la France! Friday, February 9, 6:00pm-9:00pm
SOLD OUT! Valentine’s Day: LOVE in the kitchen Wednesday, February 14, 6:00pm-9:00pm
SOLD OUT! Handmade Pasta:Easy as 1, 2, 3 Wednesday, February 21, 6:00-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! BRUNCH ITALIANO Sunday, February 25, 10:30am-1:00pm
Handmade Pasta:Easy as 1, 2, 3 Saturday, March 24, 10:30am-1:00pm