La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

schedule

Upcoming Classes

Please click on the links below to view more information:

Brunch Italiano Sunday, April 30, 10:30am-1:00pm
Date Night: From ROME with love Friday, May 12, 6:00pm-9:00pm
Fish without Fear! Saturday, May 13, 11am-1:30pm
Brunch: Celebrating Mama! Sunday, May 14, 10:30am-1:00pm
MEATBALLLS: It’s all about the roll… Wednesday, May 17, 6-8:30pm
Date Night: Tuscan Style! Saturday, May 20, 6:00pm-9pm
Sunday Supper: Italian Style Sunday, May 21, 2:30-5:30pm
GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Monday, May 22, 6-8:30pm
New! SUSHI: Roll your own Tuesday, May 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm
Date Night: Viva la France! Friday, May 26, 6:00pm-9pm