La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

schedule

Upcoming Classes for 02/2017.

Please click on the links below to view more information:

SOLD OUT! Date Night: From ROME with love Friday, February 3, 6:00pm-9pm
HANDMADE PASTA: Easy as 1,2,3 Saturday, February 4, 11am-1:30pm
SOLD OUT! Be My Valentine…Date Night:In the kitchen with the one you love Saturday, February 11, 6:00pm-9:00pm
Brunch for Two with LOVE Sunday, February 12, 10:30am-1:00pm
SOLD OUT! Valentine’s Day: Love in the kitchen Tuesday, February 14, 6:00pm-9pm
SOLD OUT! Date Night: Tuscan Style! Friday, February 17, 6:00pm-9pm
MEATBALLLS: It’s all about the roll… Tuesday, February 21, 6:00-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! by popular demand…Tuscan Date NIght Friday, February 24, 6:00pm-9pm
Date Night: Viva la France! Saturday, February 25, 6:00pm-9pm
Sunday Supper: Italian Style Sunday, February 26, 2:30-5:30pm
SOLD OUT! GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI, GNOCCHI! Monday, February 27, 6:00-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! New! SUSHI: Roll your own Tuesday, February 28, 6:00-8:30pm