La Cucina at the Market

NEW LOCATION
1206 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

schedule

Upcoming Classes for 03/2019.

Please click on the links below to view more information:

SOLD OUT! Gnocchi Gnocchi Gnocchi Wednesday, March 6, 6-8:30pm
SOLD OUT! Fish without Fear Saturday, March 9, 10am-1pm
SOLD OUT! Sunday Supper:Italian Style Sunday, March 10, 2:30-5:30pm
Handmade Pasta: I’m STUFFED Tuesday, March 12, 6-9pm
SOLD OUT! POSTPONED Gnocchi x 3 Thursday, March 14, 6-8:30pm
Date Night: Handmade Pasta for Two Friday, March 15, 6-9pm
Brunch Italiano Saturday, March 16, 10:30am-1:00pm
PIES and TARTS for Spring Monday, March 18, 6:30-9:30pm
VEAL: The real deal… Thursday, March 28, 6-8:30 pm
Date Night: Tuscan Style Friday, March 29, 6-9pm